Bbno$ - Eat Ya Veggies [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Resume
2. Yoga (Feat. Rebecca Black)
3. Black Eyed Pees
4. Brainless
5. U Mad
6. Physical Activity
7. Time Zones (Feat. Night Lovell)
8. Check Up
9. Big Boss Baby
10. Edamame (Feat. Rich Brian)
11. I Remember
12. Wussup (Feat. Yung Gravy)
13. Tonight We Fuckin Party

More Info:

2021 release from Canadian rapper, singer and songwriter Alexander Gumuchian AKA bbno$ (baby no money).