Danielle Ponder - Some Of Us Are Brave (Gate) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Some of Us Are Brave
2. So Long
3. Someone Like You
4. Only the Lonely
5. The Only Way Out
6. Thoughts
7. Fray
8. Darker Than Blue

More Info:

Danielle Ponder's debut album, Some Of Us Are Brave, is an eighttrack collection of stories about wrestling with heartbreak, bravery, and personal freedom. From performing on Seth Meyers, to playing the Juneteenth Celebration at the Hollywood Bowl, to a myriad of showcases and tour supports across the country, Ponder has hit the ground running with no intention of stopping soon