Cowboy Junkies - Sing In My Meadows, Vol. 3 [Digipak] [Indy Retail Only] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Renmin Park
3. Sir Francis Bacon at the Net
4. Stranger Here
5. A Few Bags of Grain
6. I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side
7. (You've Got to Get) a Good Heart
8. Cicadas
9. Interlude 1
10. My Fall 1
11. Little Dark Heart 1
12. A Walk in the Park 1
13. Renmin Park (Revisited) 1
14. Coda