Cowboy Junkies - Nomad Series | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Nomad Series
Artist: Cowboy Junkies
Format: CD


Label: RAZOR & TIE
Catalog: 702962
Rel. Date: 04/17/2012
UPC: 654367029626

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Renmin Park
3. Sir Francis Bacon at the Net
4. Stranger Here
5. A Few Bags of Grain
6. I Cannot Sit Sadly By Your Side
7. (You've Got to Get) a Good Heart
8. Cicadas
9. Interlude
10. My Fall
11. Little Dark Heart
12. A Walk in the Park
13. Renmin Park (Revisited)
14. Coda
15. Wrong Piano
16. Flirted with You All My Life
17. See You Around
18. Betty Lonely
19. Square Room
20. Ladle
21. Supernatural
22. West of Rome
23. Strange Language
24. We Hovered with Short Wings
25. When the Bottom Fell Out
26. Continental Drift
27. It's Heavy Down Here
28. 3rd Crusade
29. Late Night Radio
30. Sing in My Meadow
31. Hunted
32. A Bride's Price
33. I Move on
34. Unanswered Letter
35. Idle Tales
36. We Are the Selfish Ones
37. Angels in the Wilderness
38. Damaged from the Start
39. Fairytale
40. Staring Man
41. The Confession of Georgie E
42. I Let Him in
43. Fuck, I Hate the Cold
44. My Boy Burns
45. Girl Behind the Man Behind the Gun
46. Old Hotel
47. Marathon
48. Punching Holes Through
49. Sad Peter Pan
50. Demons
51. Guilt By Association
52. Forthright
53. Stay Inside

More Info:

"Our problem isn't a dearth of ideas, but rather a surplus," said Michael Timmins of Cowboy Junkies a couple of years ago and just prior to launching The Nomad Series, an ambitious effort of four CD releases in 18 months. On the heels of Volume 4, The Wilderness, all four titles will be released in a special package with a 50 page booklet and a fifth disc of previously unreleased material.