Justin Fletcher - Jelly On A Plate (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Justin Fletcher - Jelly On A Plate (Uk)
Jelly On A Plate (Uk)
Artist: Justin Fletcher
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 654378070020

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hakuna Matata
2. Humpty Dumpty
3. Old King Cole
4. What I Am
5. The Bare Necessities
6. You've Got a Friend in Me
7. Two Little Dickie Birds
8. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
9. (I'm a) Dog
10. You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile
11. Jelly on a Plate
12. Five Little Ducks
13. Squeaky Clean
14. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
15. Little Bo Peep
16. Beez Kneez
17. Wiggly Woo
18. The Water Is Wide
19. Jack and Jill

More Info:

'JELLY ON A PLATE' is the brand new album by Children's favourite, Justin Fletcher.  Justin Fletcher has starred in the hit CBBC shows Mr. Tumble, Gigglebiz, Justin's House, Fun Song Factory, Something Special and the GiggleQuiz comedy observational panel show for the pre-school audience.  Justin is a multiple BAFTA Children's' Award winner, received an MBE in 2008, regularly tours with a live sell out live Christmas show, has his own monthly magazine, and is the voice in numerous blockbuster film animations including the four Shaun The Sheep movies!  This album features Justin's own take on classic children's favourites, along with some great new tunes!