Fallujah - Flesh Prevails | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Starlit Path
2. Carved From Stone
3. The Night Reveals
4. The Flesh Prevails
5. Levitation
6. Alone With You
7. Allure
8. Sapphire
9. Chemical Cave

More Info:

Fallujah presents their highly anticipated follow-up to 2011's THE HARVEST WOMBS with what is surely one of the freshest and most emotive metal albums to be released in years, entitled the Flesh Prevails. The album was mixed, mastered and engineered by Zach Ohren and features guest appearances from Christian Muenzner and the voice of Roniit Alkayam.