Current Joys - LOVE + POP [Neon Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Walk Away As the Door Slams
2. Love + Pop
3. Gatsby
4. My Shadow Life
5. Cigarettes
6. BB Put on Deftones
7. Dr Satan
8. Moon Sickness
9. Rock N Roll Dreams
10. I Feel Truth Inside of U
11. 3Lefant
12. U R the Reason

More Info:

LOVE + POP is a snapshot of a moment in not-so-far-away time; something fast, loud, moody and a little dangerous. It is, in some ways, classic Current Joys: full of wild ambition, sneaky hooky, and songs that move from concept to completion with a prolific speed. But LOVE + POP also explodes myriad expectations with aggressive, deconstructed production, house music influence, and a guest appearance from Lil Yachty.