Phenomenal Handclap Band - Phenomenal Handclap Band | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Journey to Serra Da Estrela, The
2. All of the Above
3. Testimony
4. Give It a Rest
5. You'll Disappear
6. 15 to 20
7. Dim the Lights
8. I Been Born Again - (featuring Patrick Wood/Reno Bo/Ryan Daniels
9. Martyr, The
10. Tears
11. Baby - (featuring Micah)
12. Circle Is Broken, The