The New Dawn - There's A New Dawn [Limited Color] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. (There S a) New Dawn
2. I See a Day
3. It S Time
4. It S Rainin
5. Hear Me Cryin
6. Dark Thoughts
7. Proudman
8. Billy Come Lately
9. We LL Fall in Love 1
10. You 1
11. Last Morning 1
12. Life Goes on 1
13. We Need Each Other 1
14. Woman 1
15. Do What You

More Info:

Vinyl LP repressing of this Psyche classic from 1970 including digital download. Fuzz guitar, minor-chord organ dirges, tender vocals and monumental bass are the calling cards of this private press gem. Like their Northwest counterparts, the New Tweedy Brothers and the Sonics, The New Dawn helped to establish a regional musical perspective that is hauntingly addictive.