The New Dawn - There's A New Dawn | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. (There's A) New Dawn
2. I See a Day
3. It's Time
4. It's Rainin'
5. Hear Me Cryin'
6. Dark Thoughts
7. Proudman
8. Billy Come Lately
9. We'll Fall in Love
10. You
11. Last Morning
12. Life Goes On
13. We Need Each Other
14. Woman
15. Do What You Want To
16. It's Rainin' - (live)

More Info:

Hailed as 1 of the rarest & best psych albums to come out of the late 60's & early 70's. Fuzz guitar, minor-chord organ dirges, tender vocals & monumental bass are the calling cards of this private press gem. Initially released in July 1970, 500 were pressed, but it's estimated that only 200 still exist. This release contains the complete original plus 4 bonus tracks and feat. 24 pp booklet incl.. band history, lyrics, & historic photos.