Asobi Seksu - Asobi Seksu | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm Happy But You Don't Like Me
2. Sooner
3. Umi de No Jisatsu
4. Walk on the Moon
5. Let Them Wait
6. Taiyo
7. It's Too Late
8. End at the Beginning
9. Asobi Masho
10. Stay
11. Before We Fall