Du John Prez (Ita) - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part Iii / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part Iii / O.S.T.
Artist: Du John Prez (Ita)
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 657768283468

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Japan 1603
2. Casey Jones ; the Honor Guards
3. Norinaga Castle
4. Good Hair Day
5. Kappa Battle
6. Mud Wrestling
7. Kite Flying
8. Village Attack
9. Fire ; Love
10. Fools ; Villains
11. Show Down
12. Going Home

More Info:

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES PART III Original Motion Picture Score by composer John Du Prez. Released in 1993, the third film score installment of the original ninja turtles trilogy is finally available on CD for the first time ever and features new artwork by co-creator Kevin Eastman! Taking place two years after the events of Secrets of the Ooze, our ninja turtle heroes Leonardo, Donatello, Michelangelo, and Raphael are transported back to feudal Japan by an ancient magical scepter. There they must rescue their friend April O'Neil and defeat the evil Lord Norinaga. As beloved comic characters and Saturday morning cartoon staples, the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles have become cultural icons. With this film, the Turtles cap off an action-packed trilogy with the same humor, heart, and martial-arts skills that fans have come to love. In collaboration with composer John Du Prez and original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles co-creator Kevin Eastman, Waxwork Records is proud to present the complete and official score to the 1993 action comedy for the first time ever on CD! Featuring new art by TMNT co-creator Kevin Eastman himself, this deluxe release is a must have for any turtle fan.