Anthony Gomes - Peace Love & Loud Guitars (2024 Remix) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Peace Love & Loud Guitars (2024 Remix)
Artist: Anthony Gomes
Format: Vinyl


Label: BFD
Rel. Date: 01/05/2024
UPC: 658049113627

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Come Down
2. White Trash Princess
3. Blues in the First Degree
4. Nasty Good
5. The Whiskey Made Me Do It
6. You Are Amazing
7. Peace, Love ; Loud Guitars
8. Stealin' from the Devil
9. Your Mama Wants to Do Me (And Your Daddy Wants to Do Me in)
10. The Only Woman I've Ever Loved
11. Hard Road Easy
12. Take Me Back Home
13. You Are Amazing (Acoustic)
14. Take Me Back Home (Acoustic)
15. You Are Amazing (Radio Edit)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2024 remix. Gomes' Peace, Love & Loud Guitars, named Best Blues Album of 2018 by Blues Rock Review and SoundGuardian Magazine, is the culmination of a life spent honoring Blues traditions while never losing sight of his own identity. The Toronto born guitar slinger stands his ground as a creative artist and is eager to push the Blues back into the mainstream.