Gods Of Death Metal / Various (Dig) - Gods Of Death Metal / Various [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hordes of Zombies
2. Santo Subito
3. Soldiers of No Fortune, World Under Siege
4. Skull Puppet
5. Widower
6. Rebirth of Terror
7. A New Beginning
8. Aeon of Destruction
9. Aggressive Tyrant
10. Long Before Winters Call
11. Void of Existence
12. Oracle of Repugnance
13. Never
14. Miseros Daemonium
15. Pay to Die

More Info:

GODS OF DEATH METAL features 16 songs of pure energy and brutality from the worlds hardest death- and grindcore bands like Master,Terrorizer, Paganizer, Malevolent Creation, Unleashed and many more. An intensive and hellish compilation for the extreme metal scene.