Fats Domino - Best Of/Live [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Best Of/Live [Digipak]
Artist: Fats Domino
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 6583825048357

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blueberry Hill
2. The Fat Man
3. Tellin Lies
4. My Girl Josephine
5. I Want to Walk You Home
6. When My Dream Boat Comes Home
7. Blue Monday
8. Jambalaya
9. What a Price I Had to Pay for Loving You
10. Ain't That a Shame
11. I'm in Love Again
12. Red Sails in the Sunset Lyrics
13. Valley of Tears
14. Shake, Rattle, and Roll
15. My Blue Heaven
16. Swanee River Boogie
17. Your Cheatin Heart
18. I'm Ready
19. Walking to New Orleans
20. Sheik of Araby
21. Going Home Tomorrow
22. Whole Lotta Lovin
23. When the Saints Go Marching in

More Info:

Best of Fats Domino, packed in a 2 disc digipack. This set contains the hits Jambalaya, Walking To New Orleans, Whole Lotta Lovin, and many more.