Non Phixion - Future Is Now | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Futurama
2. Drug Music
3. The C.I.A Is Trying to Kill Me
4. If You Got Love
5. There Is No Future Ft Necro
6. Uncle Howie
7. Rock Stars
8. Say Goodbye to Yesterday
9. Black Helicopters
10. Strange Universe Ft MF Doom
11. Cult Leader
12. It's Us
13. Suicide Bomb Ft the Beatnuts Al Tariq Marley Metal ; Sunshine
14. Where You Wanna Go
15. We Are the Future
16. The C.I.A Is Still Trying to Kill Me Ft the Deftones ; Fear Factory

More Info:

CD reissue. The Future Is Now is the 2002 debut album by New York City hip hop group Non Phixion. The album garnered acclaim among critics and fans, and is considered to be an underground classic. The Future Is Now features an all-star production lineup, including legends such as DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Large Professor and JuJu of The Beatnuts, as well as group affiliate Necro, Dave 1 of Chromeo and T-Ray. The album features guest appearances from Necro, MF DOOM, The Beatnuts, Al Tariq, Marley Metal, Stephen Carpenter of Deftones, and Christian Olde Wolbers and Raymond Herrera of Fear Factory. The album's cover art was created by Mear One.