Max Aruj / Thum,Steffan - Crawl (Music From the Motion Picture) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Race Day
2. Family Photos
3. Ghost Town
4. Crawl Space
5. Tag Team
6. Gas Station Attack
7. Trapped
8. Open Water
9. Years Lost 1
10. Battle Plan 1
11. Gator Nest 1
12. Dive 1
13. Survival 1
14. Swim for It 1
15. Higher Ground 1
16. Confessions 1
17. Death Roll 1
18. Help Arrives 1
19. Haley?S Theme

More Info:

Crawl (OST) is being released for the first time on vinyl by Rusted Wave!This release, not available on any other physical format, features the heart-pounding score by Max Aruj and Steffen Thum from this 2019 summer thriller!Hailed by Quentin Tarantino as his favorite film of 2019, and ?Certified Fresh? by Rotten Tomatoes, Crawl is tells the story of college swimmer Haley (Kaya Scodelario) and her father (Barry Pepper) being terrorized by alligators while they are stuck in the crawl space of their Florida home during a Category 5 hurricane. Directed by Alex Aja (The Hills Have Eyes) and produced by Sam Raimi (Evil Dead 2, Spider-Man) Crawl features Aruj and Thum?s creepy and sweeping score, which evokes tones of Nine Inch Nails and John Williams, is sure to strike a chord with horror buffs and soundtrack lovers alike.