Bella White - Just Like Leaving [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Gutted
2. Not to Blame
3. Do You Think About Me at All?
4. Just Like Leaving
5. The Hand of Your Raising
6. Just Unwanted
7. Broke (When I Realized)
8. All I Gave to You
9. Now She Knows What It Feels Like

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Just Like Leaving bears a powerful authenticity that prompted Rolling Stone to praise White's songwriting as "sublime Appalachian heartbreak." In sculpting the album's sparse but lushly detailed sound, White worked with a lineup of musicians she encountered through years of making the rounds at roots-music festivals, including Reed Stutz on mandolin/vocals; Julian Pinelli on fiddle/vocals, and Robert Alan Mackie on bass.