Slow Meadow - Singles Vol.1 (Tan) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Lachrymosia
2. A Magnificent Gray
3. Absence
4. Palemote
5. Those Who Rush Across the Sea
6. We're Losing the Moon
7. Appendage Part 1
8. Semolina
9. Screensaver Prelude

More Info:

Available for the first time on vinyl, Singles Vol. 1 features a collection of nine Slow Meadow singles recorded between 2016-2018, containing some of the Houston multi-instrumentalist's most popular pieces. To connect these compositions, new transitions were written from song to song, allowing the pieces to be experienced in one cohesive and harmonious flow.