Marble Phrogg - Marble Phrogg [RSD 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm So Glad
2. Love Me Again
3. Born to Be Wild
4. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
5. Fields of the Sun
6. Fire
7. Ryder
8. Connection
9. Strange Brew
10. There's a Girl
11. Season of the Witch
12. Sky Pilot

More Info:

Legendary among psychedelic record collectors for decades, the lone LP from Tulsa, OK's Marble Phrogg is finally getting a legitimate reissue. Originally released in 1968 on Derrick Records and pressed in a scant edition of just 250 , these were only sold in and around Tulsa, and quickly disappeared. Prized by heavy psych enthusiasts not just for its rarity, but also for the ten blistering versions of classics from Jimi Hendrix, Cream, Iron Butterfly, Steppenwolf, the Rolling Stones, the Byrds, and Donovan, as well as two powerful, overdriven originals.This has been lovingly remastered from a pristine original vinyl copy by Garrett Haines at Tree Lady Studios, and manufactured at Hand Drawn Pressing in Addison, TX on 180g "Marble Phrogg Green" vinyl. Guestroom Records is thrilled to announce that it will be exclusively available for Record Store Day 2023 in a strictly limited edition of 1500.

I'm So Glad|Love Me Again|Born To Be Wild|I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better|Fields Of The Sun|Fire|Ryder|Connection|Strange Brew|There's A Girl|Season Of The Witch|Sky Pilot