Masashi Kageyama (Colv) - Gimmick - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Good Morning
2. Happy Birthday
3. Good Weather
4. Slow Illusion
5. Paradigm
6. Lion Heart
7. Cadbury
8. Strange Memories of Death
9. Aporia
10. Identity Believer
11. Long Tomorrow
12. Just Friends
13. Sophia (Take 2)
14. Paradox
15. Innocent
16. No Limits
17. Siesta
18. Good Night (Take 2)
19. Evidence of My Life
20. Cadbury (Alternate)

More Info:

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present Masashi Kageyama's original video game soundtrack to Sunsoft's platformer Gimmick! Criminally overlooked on it's original release on the Famicom in 1992, Gimmick's popularity has increased substantially over the years... and for good reason. It's fluid gameplay, enticingly unique design and enemy AI mechanics are just some of the reasons why the game is passionately cherished by those in-the-know.