Frehleys Comet - Second Sighting/Live + 1 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Frehleys Comet - Second Sighting/Live + 1
Second Sighting/Live + 1
Artist: Frehleys Comet
Format: CD


Label: Wounded Bird Records
Catalog: 1862
Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 664140186224

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Insane
2. Time Ain't Runnin' Out
3. Dancin' With Danger
4. It's Over Now
5. Loser In a Fight
6. Juvenile Delinquent
7. Fallen Angel
8. Separate
9. New Kind of Lover
10. Acorn is Spinning, The
11. Rip-It-Out
12. Breakout
13. Something Moved
14. Rocket Ride
15. Words Are Not Enough [Studio]

More Info:

2010 two-fer that combines a pair of releases from former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley and his band Frehley's Comet: Second Sighting and Live + 1 (both originally issued in 1988). Live + 1 features four live tracks plus one studio recording (a leftover from the band's debut album sessions). Their sophomore full length, Second Sighting, features 10 studio creations from Ace and the boys.