John Baldry - Boogie Woogie: Warner Bros. Recordings | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Boogie Woogie: Warner Bros. Recordings
Artist: John Baldry
Format: CD


Catalog: 1921
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 664140192126

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Conditional Discharge
2. Don't Try To LayNo Boogie Woogie...
3. Black Girl
4. It Ain't Easy
5. Morning Morning
6. I'm Ready
7. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
8. Mr Rubin
9. Rock Me When He's Gone
10. Flying
11. Going Down Slow
12. Blues(Cornbread,Meat ; Molasses)
13. Love In Vain
14. Midnight Hour Blues...+20 more.

More Info:

Digitally remastered 2 CD set containing a pair of albums + bonus tracks. British-born Blues singer John Baldry, or Long John Baldry as he was sometimes called, released two popular albums in the early 1970's on Warner Bros. Records. It Ain't Easy reached #83 on the Billboard charts in 1971. Everything Stops for Tea hit The Billboard charts in 1972. Featuring Ron Wood, Elton John & Madeline Bell, this set also includes 10 bonus tracks not on the original albums.