Thin Lizzy - Life-Live [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Life-Live [Import]
Artist: Thin Lizzy
Format: CD


Label: Universal
Catalog: 0042281288227
Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 664140398627

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Thunder & Lightning
2. Waiting for an Alibi
3. Jailbreak
4. Baby Please Don't Go
5. Holy War
6. Renegade
7. Hollywood (Down on Your Luck)
8. Got to Give It Up
9. Angel of Death
10. Are You Ready


1. Boys Are Back in Town, The
2. Cold Sweat
3. Don't Believe a Word
4. Killer on the Loose
5. Sun Goes Down
6. Emerald
7. Black Rose
8. Still in Love with You
9. Rocker, The


2 cd set

More Info:

Thin Lizzy was a hard rock quartet formed by Philip Lynott out of Dublin, Ireland that had numerous charting albums throughout the 70's & 80s. Wounded Bird will be re-issuing five of those albums on CD. Life-Live is a two CD set of the double live album that was originally released in 1984. It features guitarists Gary Moore, John Sykes and Snowy White. This CD features a live version of their biggest hit Boys Are Back in Town. This release features 19 tracks on 2 CD's in a slimline jewelbox.