Cactus - Live Gigs Vol. 2 - Fully Unleashed (2cd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Cactus - Live Gigs Vol. 2 - Fully Unleashed (2cd)
Live Gigs Vol. 2 - Fully Unleashed (2cd)
Artist: Cactus
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 664140600522

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro/Tuning
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Parchman Farm
4. Mellow Down Easy
5. Feel So Bad
6. Walkin' Blues
7. Scrambler/One Way... Or Another
8. Oleo
9. Bro. Bill
10. Token Chokin'
11. Slow Blues (Medley)
12. Heebie Jeebies/What'd I Say
13. Evil

More Info:

Cactus was formed in late 1969 by former Vanilla Fudge bassist Tim Bogert and drummer Carmine Appice. In 1970 they brought in blues guitarist Jim McCarty from Mitch Ryder's Detroit Wheels and the Buddy Miles Express, and Rusty Day from the Amboy Dukes. This Cactus album was recorded live by the legendary producer/engineer Eddie Kramer. This captures the band on fire in Buffalo, 1971. This 2 CD set is over 110 minutes of hark rocking stoner boogie rock at it's best. It has only been previously available as part of the Rhino Handmade catalog. It is now being made available at an affordable price.