Chic - Real People/Tongue in Chic | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Real People/Tongue in Chic
Artist: Chic
Format: CD


Label: Wounded Bird Records
Catalog: 6016
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 664140601628

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Open Up
2. Real People
3. I Loved You More
4. I Got Protection
5. Rebels Are We
6. Chip Off the Old Block
7. 26
8. You Can't Do It Alone
9. Hangin'
10. I Feel Your Love Comin' On
11. When You Love Someone
12. Chic (Everybody Say)
13. Hey Fool
14. Sharing Love
15. City Lights

More Info:

Chic were a dance/R&B group formed in the late 70's by Nile Rodgers & Bernard Edwards. They had numerous hit albums in the 70's, 80's & 90's and are still making music today. Wounded Bird presents a two-fer of Real People & Tongue in Chic. Real People hit # 30 on the charts in 1980 and Tongue in Chic hit # 173 in 1982. They have a cult following who will scarf up this 2-on-1 disc fast. 15 tracks. 2003.