Joe Vitale - Roller Coaster Weekend / Plantation Harbor (2-Fer) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Roller Coaster Weekend / Plantation Harbor (2-Fer)
Artist: Joe Vitale
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 664140603127

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Roller Coaster Weekend
2. Mad Man
3. Take a Chance on Love
4. School Yard
5. Shoot 'Em Up
6. Feeling's Gone Away
7. Two of Us
8. Falling
9. Interlude
10. Step on You
11. Plantation Harbor
12. Never Gonna Leave You Alone
13. Laugh-Laugh
14. Man Gonna Love You
15. Theme from Cabin Weirdoes
16. Lady on the R

More Info:

Joe Vitale is an American singer, songwriter, composer and multi-instrumentalist. In a career spanning more than 55 years he has played with many top names in music during a career dating back to the 1970s. Roller Coaster Weekend features Joe Walsh on guitar and Rick Derringer on guitar. Plantation Harbor also featrues Joe Walsh on guitar and Don Felder on Rhythm guitar. Plantation Harbor spent 3 weeks on the Billboard Music Charts in 1981.