Robin Trower - Complete Atlantic Recordings | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Complete Atlantic Recordings
Artist: Robin Trower
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/22/2021
UPC: 664140603325

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Tear It Up
2. Take What You Need (From Me)
3. Love Attack
4. I Want You Home
5. Shattered
6. Over You
7. Careless
8. Second Time
9. Love Won't Wait Forever
10. Shattered (Live Version) - Bonus Track
11. Sea of Love
12. Under the Gun
13. Turn the Volume Up
14. Natural Fact
15. If You Really Want to Find Love
16. Ev'ry Body's Watching You Now
17. Isn't It Time
18. (I Would) Still Be Here for You
19. All That I Want
20. (Let's) Turn This Fight Into a Brawl
21. Climb Above the Rooftops

More Info:

Robin Trower is an English rock guitarist who achieved success with Procol Harum throughout 1967-1971 and then as a solo artist. He issued many charting albums on Chrysalis Records in the 1970s.