Bread - Manna / Lost Without Your Love (2-Fer) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Manna / Lost Without Your Love (2-Fer)
Artist: Bread
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 664140604223

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let Your Love Go
2. Take Comfort
3. Too Much Love
4. If
5. Be Kind to Me
6. He's a Good Lad
7. She Was My Lady
8. Live in Your Love
9. What a Change
10. I Say Again
11. Come Again
12. Truckin'
13. Hooked on You
14. She's the Only One
15. Lost Without Your Love
16. Change of Heart
17. Belonging
18. Fly Away
19. Lay Yo

More Info:

CD two-fer of the classic third & sixth albums from California soft-rockers Bread, led by the skilled songwriting of main man David Gates & masterful guitar playing of James Griffin. Originally released in 1971, Manna reached #21 on the Billboard charts