Pearls Before Swine - Complete Reprise Recordings (2 CD) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Complete Reprise Recordings (2 CD)
Artist: Pearls Before Swine
Format: CD


Label: Wounded Bird Records
Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 664140636422

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Footnote
2. Sail Away
3. Look Into Her Eyes
4. I Shall Be Released
5. Frog in the Window
6. I'm Go to City
7. Man in the Tree
8. If You Don't Wan to
9. Green ; Blue
10. Man Armour
11. Wizard of Is
12. Frog in the Window
13. When I Was a Child
14. These Things Too
15. The Jeweler
16. From the Movie of Same Name
17. Rocket Man
18. God Save the Child
19. Song About a Rose
20. Tell Me Why
21. Margery
22. Old Man
23. The Riegal
24. When the War Began
25. Snow Queen
26. A Life
27. Butterflies

More Info:

Tom Rapp was the leader of the group Pearls Before Swine. They issued many albums in the late 1960s & early 1970s, first on ESP Records & then Reprise Records. Tom then went solo. This 2 disc set contains the complete Reprise Recordings that were issued on vinyl.