Jackie Deshannon - Jackie Plus | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jackie Deshannon - Jackie Plus
Jackie Plus
Artist: Jackie Deshannon
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 664140783225

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Paradise
2. Heavy Burdens Me Down
3. Brand New Start
4. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
5. Laid Back Days
6. Full Time Woman
7. Vanilla O'Lay
8. Would You Like to Learn to Dance
9. I Won't Try to Put Chains on Your Soul
10. I Wanna Roo You
11. Peaceful in My Soul
12. Anna Karina
13. When I'm Gone
14. Drift Away
15. All the Love That's in You
16. Speak Out to Me
17. Hydra
18. Your Old Lady's Leaving
19. Grand Canyon Blues
20. Sweet Sixteen
21. Flamingos Fly
22. Santa Fe
23. The Wonder of You
24. Through the Gates of Gold

More Info:

Jackie DeShannon's album "Jackie" was originally issued on vinyl in 1972 on Atlantic Records. Many years later Rhino Handmade issued a limited edition CD adding a host of rare bonus tracks, 24 tracks in total. We now make Jackie... plus available to everyone at an affordable price.