Daryl Hall & John Oates - No Goodbyes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. It's Uncanny
2. I Want to Know You for a Long Time
3. Can't Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too Long)
4. Love You Like a Brother
5. .Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
6. She's Gone
7. Lilly (Are You Happy)
8. When the Morning Comes
9. Beanie G. And the Rose Tattoo
10. 70's Scenario

More Info:

CD reissue of this 1977 collection from Daryl Hall & John Oates, one of the most successful duos in rock history. Originally issued on Atlantic Records, this album was released to coincide with the surprise success of the reissue of the single 'She's Gone'. The album, which contains three tracks that were exclusive to this compilation, reached # 92 on the Billboard charts. Wounded Bird.