Michael Giacchino - Jurassic World Dominion - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jurassic World Dominion - O.S.T.
Artist: Michael Giacchino
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/08/2022
UPC: 665415408843

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Jurassi-logos/Dinow This
2. A Dinosaur In The Ranching Business
3. It's Like Herding Parasaurolophus
4. Upsy-Maisie
5. Clonely You/The Hunters Become The Hunted
6. The Campfire In Her Soul
7. Hay Of The Locusts
8. A Sattler State Of Affairs/Alan For Granted/Sattler? I Barely Know Her
9. The Wages of Biosyn
10. Free-Range Kidnapping
11. A-Biosyn' We Will Go
12. This Dodgson Burns Bright/The Maltese Dragons
13. You're So Cute When You Smuggle
14. In Contempt Of Delacourt/Dance Of The Atrociraptors
15. Da Plane And Da Cycle
16. You're Making Me Feel Wu-zy
17. The Geneticist's Gambit/Cicadian Rhythms
18. Therizinosaurus Will Be Blood/Land Of The Frost
19. A Dimetrodon A Dozen
20. She Shoots, She Scorches
21. Gigantosaurus On Your Life
22. Ladder and Subtract/What's Your Major Malcolm Function/Six Degrees Of Evacuation -
23. Ramsay's The Second No More
24. Gotta Shut Down The Blah Blah Blah
25. Girls Can Alpha Too
26. Saliva And Kicking
27. Wu-ing For Redemption
28. Battle Royale With Reprise/Six Days Seven Denouements
29. A-O-Kayla
30. All The Jurassic World's A Rage
31. Larry Curly And MOE
32. Suite, Suite Dino Revenge

More Info:

Soundtrack to Jurassic World Dominion by Academy Awardr winning composer Michael Giacchino