MH Chaos - Mh Chaos | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mh Chaos
Artist: MH Chaos
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 665776480052

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Chaos Returns
2. Genocide
3. 9MM
4. Denied
5. Yang
6. Bond
7. Natural Born Killer
8. Gravedance
9. Hammer of Chaos
10. Take This Crown
11. Your Turn to Learn
12. Reality
13. Death Before Fear
14. Herbicide
15. Chaos Infinite

More Info:

Born in the shadows of Hardcore under the bloody Chicago Skyline, MH Chaos represent though music the chaos they feel from the city, while paying homage to those that came before them. Influenced by the dark tremors of the Chicago Hardcore scene, the groove of New York Hardcore and the spontaneousness of New Jersey Hardcore. Only 50 units available to wholesale / retail.