Manegarm - Vargaresa - The Beginning | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Vargaresa
2. Hymn Till Vinternatt
3. Blod PÅ Min Klinga
4. Nattens Jungfru
5. Intro
6. Daughters of Eve
7. Ett Gammalt Troll
8. Det Sargade Landet
9. Ur Nattvindar

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Vargaresa is a compilation album containing Vargaresa and Ur Nattvindar, two earlier demo albums by the Viking metal band Månegarm. It was released in 2004. Månegarm is a Swedish Viking/black metal band from Norrtälje. The band's name is derived from Mánagarmr, a wolf in Norse mythology.