Jessica Moss - Galaxy Heart | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Resistance Creature
2. Uncanny Being (Violin Study #2)
3. This Continuous Spectrum
4. Is There Room for All of It
5. Galaxy Heart
6. Light Falls on Every Door
7. Uncanny Body (Violin Study #1)
8. Enduring Oceans
9. Undirected
10. Opened Ending

More Info:

2022 album from composer/violinist Jessica Moss.