Sam Gendel - Fresh Bread | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fresh Bread
Artist: Sam Gendel
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/16/2023
UPC: 669158553167

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Eternal Loop
2. Waraku3
3. Junk_Theem
4. Alto Voices
5. Shrimpo
6. Miss U Sonny
7. Cruzin Wit
8. Misty
9. Lilriffriff
10. They B All Like
11. Sometimes I Feel So Good
12. Sustain
13. Roomba
14. Shells, Tube, and Guitar
15. 06 Tape Tiger
16. Iguana Queen
17. Iguana King
18. Wwaasshh

More Info:

Initially quietly published then deleted via the 2020 pandemic-obscured Fresh Bread website - this all-genre Sam Gendel anthology showcases unreleased tracks collected from Gendel's personal archive of home recordings and public performances spanning the years 2012-2020. Comprising predominantly solo works, contributing players on select tracks include Carlos Niño, Jamire Williams, Daniel Aged, Gabe Noel, and Philippe Melanson. This 2LP edition was specifically curated by Sam Gendel to highlight Fresh Bread moments across two LPs, and includes 18 of the 52 tracks from the digital release, at a total runtime of 1hr 24 minutes.