Torben Enevoldsen - Transition | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In Orbit
2. Backslide
3. Beyond the Sky
4. Fool-Proof
5. Out of the Ordinary
6. Dna
7. Home
8. Memories
9. Bounce Back
10. Enough Said

More Info:

Perris Records is proud to announce the release of Torben Enevoldsen's brand new all instrumental album titled Transition. Torben plays all guitars & keyboards, and features Pete Steincke (Fate) on bass & Dennis Hansen (Section A, Fatal Force) on drums.