Babylon A.D. - Live Lightning | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live Lightning
Artist: Babylon A.D.
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/17/2023
UPC: 670573060123

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Saturday Night
2. Hammer Swings Down
3. One Million Miles
4. Bang Go the Bells
5. Sinking in the Sand
6. Desperate
7. Maryanne
8. She Likes to Give It
9. Bad Blood
10. Crash and Burn
11. Shot of Love
12. Love Blind
13. Sally Danced
14. Kid Goes Wild

More Info:

BABYLON A.D. - Live Lightning - BABYLON A.D. is Back! The band is excited to announce the new live concert recording, "Live Lightning" from Perris Records, to be released on March 17th. The new album includes their top-ten rock-radio classic hits "Hammer Swings Down", "Kid Goes Wild", "Bang Go The Bells" from their debut release, their hit "Bad Blood" from the "Nothing Sacred" album and songs from their studio albums "American Blitzkrieg", "The Lost Sessions" and their last release "Revelation Highway" are all featured. The fourteen hard rocking tracks on "Live Lightning" showcase the high-energy, powerful live performances that Babylon A.D. is renowned for and the band plans on hitting the road in support of the new album.