Screaming Jets - Professional Misconduct [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nothing to Lose
2. Come Down
3. No Reason
4. Second Chance
5. Throwing Shade
6. Lying with Her
7. Shadows
8. Crash Out of Time
9. Give Me What I Want
10. Speed

More Info:

Professional Misconduct is The Screaming Jets' first album of all-new material for seven years, following their love letter to Oz rock, Gotcha Covered, and the 30th anniversary edition of All For One. "Misconduct is frowned upon by polite society," notes The Screaming Jets' lead singer Dave Gleeson. "We embrace it and have made it our profession." Welcome to The Screaming Jets' 10th studio album, Professional Misconduct. It lands as the Jets close in on their 35th anniversary.