Joey Alexander - Origin | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On the Horizon
2. Remembering
3. Dear Autumn
4. Winter Blues
5. Promise of Spring
6. Summer Rising
7. Midnight Waves
8. Angel Eyes
9. Rise Up
10. Hesitation

More Info:

2022 release from the 18-year-old pianist, composer and bandleader. His sixth album, this is his first featuring all original material.