Gerald Cleaver / Ray,Kevin / Robinson,Scott - No Subject | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. At the Very Least
2. I Like It Very Much
3. Somebody Just Go In, Please
4. Sometime Tomorrow
5. Decisions Have Already Been Made
6. Metal Sounds 09:02
7. Excuse My Absence
8. I Take That Back
9. To Be Honest
10. Word and Respect
11. See What You Think
12. No Subject

More Info:

East Axis is a visionary improvising quartet consisting of renowned musicians, Gerald Cleaver (drums), Kevin Ray (bass), Scott Robinson (sax) and Matthew Shipp (piano). Their sophomore album, No Subject, is being released via Mack Avenue Music Group/Brother Mister Productions.