Meta & The Cornerstones - Dia | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Liberation
2. Two Pockets
3. Conqueror
4. Majesty Feat. Sumerr
5. Riser
6. Boomerang Love
7. By Your Side
8. Concrete Jungle Feat. Julian Marley ; Malik Work
9. Try Me
10. Love in the Ghetto
11. Cells
12. Breeze
13. Red Eyes
14. Victory

More Info:

Meta & the Cornerstones / DIA - My music is about peace, love and harmony. It is the language of the free soul." (Meta Dia) Dia cements the extraordinary position Meta and The Cornerstones already have in the Reggae world, enriching said world with a diversity of songs, skillfully mixed by Shane Brown and mastered by Christopher Scott. The magic of Meta's music lies both in the gripping, emotive and unique voice he commands, his thought-provoking lyrics and the musical authenticity of his band, combining heartfelt Roots Reggae with elements of Jazz, Rock, World Beats, and the distinct West African touch of his homeland Senegal. Bëgg naa!!