All Things Considered Vol.2 / Various - All Things Considered Vol.2 / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jadu Jadu, Tambala, Apltn, Makzo - Senzu Bean
2. Joe Bae - for Louis
3. Suff Daddy - Raki for 600
4. Flobama - No Screen
5. L. Dre - Fool's Gold
6. Gnarly - on the Horizon
7. Moshun - Evening Loner
8. Saaaz - Too Much
9. Tenderlonious - Seventh Wonder
10. Baro Sura, Silentjay - Goodmorning
11. Arrangement Studio - Operator
12. 1Fredfades, Kristoffer Eikrem - Gold
13. Kuzich - All These Feelings
14. Silentjay - Limerence
15. Tropical Hifi - Subtropic (Butter Edit)

More Info:

823 is a multifaceted Perth-based record label, fashion brand, and artistic community, founded by Australian producer and all-around creative, Ta-ku. With an ethos of attention to detail and appreciation for the everyday things in life, 823 doesn't stick to any particular genre. 823's releases include Cabu's "So Far To Go" EP, Ta-ku and matt McWaters's duo project "Black and White," which featured Masego collaboration "Flight 99", their debut release with Australian producer and instrumentalist Kuzich, and multiple sold out clothing capsules. "All Things Considered Vol. 1" set off a collaborative series of curated compilations, featuring both budding and well-established artists around the world including Idealism, Wun Two, pastels, SwuM, Jinsang, Saltyyyy V, and more. "All Things Considered Vol. 2" sees the continuation of this project, this time in partnership with fellow Perth-based powerhouse, Butter Goods. "All Things Considered Vol. 2" is an exploration of Ta-ku's and Mariano's extensive and often overlapping musical palettes in two parts. The record pays homage to the love of instrumental music and hidden gems of new school jazz and funk that act as a source of inspiration and nostalgia for the both of them. The collaboration brings together over a dozen producers and instrumentalists from Sydney to Chicago, including Jadu Jadu, Gnarly, Tenderlonius, silentjay, and more. Side A is curated by Ta-ku and 823. It's as much a love letter to the past as it is a nod to the future of beat-making. Featuring sample heavy, drum looped beats, sprinkled with the occasional ear candy for the attentive listener, it presents cruisy soundscapes & easy listening. On the whole, "All Things Considered Vol. 2" is a forward-focused, sonic journey into the minds behind two of today's great creative brands, and is as artistically eclectic and varied as those minds are, and a proud follow-up to it's first volume.