Summers Sons - Nostalgia | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Summers Sons
Format: Vinyl


Label: Melting Pot Music
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 673793330519

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nostalgia Pt.1
2. Give Thanks
3. Over Everything
4. Out the Blue
5. Three Sixty
6. This N That
7. Nostalgia Pt.2
8. Songbird
9. Say Less
10. Summers Sons
11. Rose Shades
12. Nostalgia Pt. 1 (Remix)
13. Three Sixty (Remix)
14. Sonday
15. That N This
16. The Blue
17. Nostalgia Pt. 1 (Remix Beat Edit)
18. Three Sixty (Remix Beat Edit)
19. Nostalgia Pt. 1 (Beats)
20. Give Thanks (Beats)
21. Sonics Over Everything (Beats)
22. Out the Blue (Beats)
23. Three Sixty (Beats)
24. This N That (Beats)
25. Nostalgia Pt. 2 (Beats)
26. Songbird (Beats)
27. Say Less (Beats)
28. Summers Sons (Beats)

More Info:

South London Jazz Rap group Summers Sons excite with an updated and matured sound on their new album Nostalgia. Brothers Turt (rap) and Slim (production) have created a masterful coming-of-age rap album from a 90s baby perspective. Nostalgia is a classic in the making. Over the course of ten songs, Summers Sons reflect on their past, present and future as sons, brothers, husbands, fathers and friends. Accompanied by longtime friend and musical partner C. Tappin, Alt R&B sensation KeepVibesNear and MC/community activist Eerf Evil.