Syrup - Questions | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Syrup
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 673793331615

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Beautiful Pt. 1
2. Breathe
3. Up High
4. Ody (Skit)
5. Nothing Like Pt. 1
6. Nothing Like Pt. 2
7. Universal Credit (Skit)
8. Don't Blame You
9. November
10. Timing Perfect
11. Hate to Ride Alone
12. Beautiful Pt. 2
13. Just Another One
14. Rollins
15. Never Made Sense
16. Whatshallido
17. The Water

More Info:

Twit One is from Cologne and a true universal artist: producer, DJ, curator and record store-owner are some of the many hats Twit is wearing. Turt is one half of South London duo Summers Sons (the other half is his brother Slim) and best friend with C. Tappin with whom he and Slim form the Lightworks crew. Twit, Turt and Tappin share a friendship and musical partnership based on similar musical tastes and live values since they met in Bristol in 2015. Their first album "Rosy Lee" was released in 2021 on Melting Pot Music. All tracks produced and mixed by Twit One at The Dojo, Cologne. All lyrics written and performed by Turt and C. Tappin. Vocals recorded at Studio 18 Artists, London. Photo (front) by Twit One. Photo (back) & artwork by Robert Winter.