DJ Koze - Amygdala | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track ID Anyone? [feat. Caribou]
2. Nices W÷lkchen [feat. Apparat]
3. Royal Asscher Cut
4. Magical Boy [feat. Matthew Dear]
5. Das Wort [feat. Dirk von Lowtzow]
6. Homesick [feat. Ada]
7. La Duquesa
8. Marilyn Whirlwind
9. My Plans [feat. Matthew Dear]
10. Don't Lose My Mind
11. Amygdala [feat. Milosh]
12. Ich schreib' dir ein Buch 2013 [DJ Koze vs. Hildegard Knef]
13. NooOoo [feat. Tomerle & Maiko]

More Info:

DJ Koze offers a long-awaited return with this astonishing, mind-blowing album. Amygdala is Koze's Sgt. Pepper's. It's an unreal 78-minute walk through Koze's mind, complete with moods, intensities, sounds and scenes as yet unheard of. Featuring guest appearances by Caribou, Apparat, Hildegard Knef, Matthew Dear, Ada, Milosh and Dirk von Lotzow