Ward, M. - Post-War - Opaque Brown Vinyl - incl. CD | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Post-War - Opaque Brown Vinyl - incl. CD
Artist: Ward, M.
Format: Vinyl


Label: Merge
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 673855028033

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Poison Cup 2:40
2. To Go Home 3:51
3. Right in the Head 4:12
4. Post-War 4:55
5. Requiem 2:48
6. Chinese Translation 3:58
7. Eyes on the Prize 2:37
8. Magic Trick 1:42
9. Neptune's Net 2:06
10. Rollercoaster 2:48
11. Today's Undertaking 2:26
12. Afterword / Rag 3:32