The Ironsides - Changing Light [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Changing Light
2. The Web
3. Ligurian Dream
4. A Return From Ashes
5. Shades of Silver
6. Violet Vanished
7. Outlines
8. West Wind

More Info:

The Ironsides have arrived. Changing Light is the first full-length effort from this group of Bay Area musicians. It melds classic psych-soul sounds with sweeping orchestral arrangements -- reminiscent of a cinematic soundtrack from a 60s European film.