Kelly Finnigan - From Me To You [Cassette] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In the Beginning
2. For the People
3. Leave You Alone
4. It's Not That Easy (Instrumental)
5. Otis Speaks
6. Forever Lover
7. My Love Is for You
8. Trouble (Instrumental)
9. Switchblade
10. Thom's Hartbreak
11. Impressions of You (Acoustic Mixtape Version)
12. From the Heart
13. As the Days Pass
14. Once in a Life
15. So Long Intro
16. So Long

More Info:

Kelly made you a mixtape. It's an eclectic mix of ideas, recorded and produced at Transistor Sound Studio in Marin County, California. "I want to share what I've been working on," Kelly explained. "It's not a proper album and it doesn't have the same vibe all throughout. It's a collection of different ideas, which is how I used to share the music I loved with my friends."